East Africa (O 4.2)

ISBN: 9783954023721

EUR 89,00
incl. 7 % VAT

There are no reviews for this product

product description

East Africa (O 4.2)


British territory in the Indian Ocean, Burundi, German East Africa, Kenya (with British East Africa), the Comoros (including Anjouan, Grande Comore, Mohéli), Madagascar (including Diégo Suarez, Nossi-Bé, Sainte-Marie de Madagascar), Mauritius, Mayotte, East African Community (with British East Africa and Uganda, etc.), Réunion, Rwanda, Ruanda-Urundi, Zanzibar, Seychelles, Tan-ganyika, Tanzania, Uganda



  • The first new edition since 2017!
  • The price quotations for all included issues have been verified and revised, numerous appraisals have been modified
  • Considerably higher appraisals, some quotations of stamps issued by Ugan-da, Tanzania and Kenya show double their former value
  • Numerous new colour photos; all photos of issues from Mayotte and Rwan-da are now in colour!
  • Cataloguing of all novelties up to MICHEL Rundschau No. 7/2021
  • More than 14,700 colour pictures and approx. 64,000 price quotations



Edition: 41st
Pages: 768
Format: Hardcover
First Day of Sale: 6 August 2021