Southern Africa 2018/2019 OC 6.2 (E-book)

ISBN: 9783954029778

EUR 69,00
incl. 7 % VAT

There are no reviews for this product

product description

Southern Africa 2018/2019 OC 6.2 (E-book)


Ascension, Botswana, Lesotho (with Basutoland), Malawi (with Nyassaland), Namibia (with Southwest Africa), Zambia (with Northern Rhodesia), St. Helena, Zimbabwe (with Southern Rhodesia, Rhodesia), South Africa with Colonies and Homelands, Swaziland, Tristan da Cunha.

Description: E-books:

  • A user account is required for the use of e-books.
  • The customer may purchase an unlimited number of e-books. All purchased e-books shall be available to the customer in the MICHEL Online library and can be viewed with a current web browser. Additional software for viewing is not required.
  • The right to use the e-book shall be limited to 5 years from the time of activation in the online library. The Publisher will provide access to the purchased e-book during the term.


Edition: 40th
Pages: 768
First Day of Sale: 7 Dezember 2018